Posts in Monthly Review
June 2019 - Monthly Review

June 2019 - So much fun!!! Submitted our Partner Visa, learnt Tableau, met some international female parkour athletes and stretched almost every single day.

Read More
May 2019 - Monthly Review

May was such a chill and fun month! It was a month of settling in - settling in to our new place and area, settling back into my parkour gym, and settling into a new team at work.

Read More
April 2019 - Monthly Review

A big month in April 2019 ticking off my first 2019 goal! I don’t think I’ve ever been this productive in a month before, a sincerely shocking amount done.

Read More
December 2018 - Monthly Life Review

December 2018 - one of my favourite months in the year! Going firefly hunting, celebrating my birthday in Adelaide, finishing The Adventures of Kavalier & Clay and enjoying the holiday season with good friends and fam.

Read More
Time Keeping 2018: April Monthly Review

This is my April 2018 Monthly Review, with new format, photos and parkour gifs (!). It was a generally intense month, moving into full-time work at Tesla. My Monthly Reviews are based off my 2018 Goals and filled with all the graphs from my Time Keeping Project.

Read More
Time Keeping 2018: March Review

This is my March 2018 Monthly Review, and my first review for 2018. I fell off the wagon for the first 3 months, but monthly reviews still remain very important to me. My Monthly Reviews are based off my 2018 Goals and filled with all the graphs from my Time Keeping Project.

Read More
Time Keeping 2017: December Review

My monthly review for December 2017, where I finally made it. Finally have a full-time job and can afford raspberries. December was a big festive month, which took a toll on parkour and website, but at least I saw the last month of 2017 off with good friends and vodka jelly. 

Read More